ARTH Board Members

Action Research and Training for Health Society
G1-2, Satyam, Ramgiri, Badgaon, Udaipur-313 011, Rajasthan.

List of Governing Board Members

    1. Dr. Sunanda Gupta (President)
      Professor of Anesthesia, Geetanjali Medical College, Udaipur
    2. Dr. Subramaniam Ramakrishnan (Vice President )
      Senior Pediatrician and Specialist in Allergy and Asthma, Udaipur
    3. Dr Pavitra Mohan (Treasurer)
      Founder, Basic Health Services and Director, Health Services, Aajeevika Bureau, Udaipur
    4. Dr Sharad Iyengar (Secretary)
      Pediatrician & Public Health Specialist, Udaipur
    5. Dr Vinaya Pendse (Member)
      Former Head, Dept. of Obstetrics & Gynecology, RNT Medical College, Udaipur

  1. Ms Kanika Sharma (Member)
    Professor, Dept of Biotechnology, Mohan Lal Sukhadia University, Udaipur
  2. Mr Bajrang Lal Sharma (Member)
    Former member, Board of Revenue, Govt. of Rajasthan, Udaipur